Back to list

Crucible #1

McCoy: Provenance of Shadows

Release DateOctober 2006

Crucible #1

Star Trek: The Original Series

CaptainJames T. Kirk
StarshipUSS Enterprise NCC-1701
Rating4.14 (374 ratings) on GoodreadsRating last updated April 18, 2020
Rank#26 out of 651 books (View All)Based on average Goodreads rating
For Dr. McCoy life takes two paradoxically divergent paths. In one he saves a woman from dying and in doing so alters Earth's history. In the other, he is prevented from saving the woman's life, allowing Earth's history to remain unchanged.
Crucible #1: McCoy: Provenance of Shadows
2267 Demands of Honor (Errand of Fury #2)
2267 Sacrifices of War (Errand of Fury #3)
2267 (stardate 3198.4) Star Trek S01 E26 - Errand of Mercy
2267 Spock: The Fire and the Rose (Crucible #2)
2267 Star Trek S01 E28 - The City on the Edge of Forever
2267 McCoy: Provenance of Shadows (Crucible #1)
2267 Final Frontier (Star Trek: The Original Series)
2267 (stardate 3287.2) Star Trek S01 E29 - Operation: Annihilate!
2267 Ishmael (Star Trek: The Original Series #23)
2267 The Disinherited (Star Trek: The Original Series #59)
August 6, 2267 The Folded World (Star Trek: The Original Series)