Back to list

Typhon Pact #7

Raise the Dawn

Release DateJune 2012

Typhon Pact #7

Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

CaptainsJean-Luc Picard, Ro Laren, Benjamin Sisko
StarshipsUSS Enterprise NCC-1701-E, USS Defiant, USS Robinson
August 2383
Rating4.09 (743 ratings) on GoodreadsRating last updated April 25, 2020
Rank#38 out of 651 books (View All)Based on average Goodreads rating
While President Bacco and Romulan Praetor Kamemor work feverishly to reestablish peace, Captains Sisko, Jean-Luc Picard, and Ro Laren stand on the front lines of the conflict, even as a new danger threatens the Bajoran wormhole.
Typhon Pact #7: Raise the Dawn
October, 2382 Paths of Disharmony (Typhon Pact #4)
November, 2382 Fallen Gods (Titan #8)
November, 2382
to December, 2382
The Struggle Within (Typhon Pact #5)
2383 Indistinguishable From Magic (Star Trek: The Next Generation)
February, 2383 Forgotten History (Department of Temporal Investigations #2)
August, 2383 Raise the Dawn (Typhon Pact #7)
November, 2383 Brinkmanship (Typhon Pact #8)
January, 2384 The Persistence of Memory (Cold Equations #1)
March, 2384 Silent Weapons (Cold Equations #2)
May, 2384 The Collectors (Department of Temporal Investigations #3)
July, 2384
to March, 2385
Time Lock (Department of Temporal Investigations #4)