Back to list

The Fall #4

The Poisoned Chalice

Release DateNovember 2013

The Fall #4

Titan #9

CaptainWilliam T. Riker
StarshipUSS Titan
September 2385 October 2385
Rating4.18 (762 ratings) on GoodreadsRating last updated May 3, 2020
Rank#13 out of 642 books (View All)Based on average Goodreads rating
Titan is ordered back to Earth on emergency orders from the admiralty. Riker finds himself drawn into a game of political intrigue pending an investigation into a heinous terrorist attack. Meanwhile, Tuvok is given a series of clandestine orders that lead him into a gray world of secrets, lies, and deniable operations.
The Fall #4: The Poisoned Chalice
April, 2385 Shield of the Gods (Department of Temporal Investigations #5)
August 22, 2385
to September 1, 2385
Revelation and Dust (The Fall #1)
August, 2385 Lust's Latinum Lost (and Found) (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine)
August 24, 2385 The Crimson Shadow (The Fall #2)
August 31, 2385
to September 19, 2385
A Ceremony of Losses (The Fall #3)
September 20, 2385
to October 12, 2385
The Poisoned Chalice (The Fall #4)
October 13, 2385
to October 27, 2385
Peaceable Kingdoms (The Fall #5)
November, 2385 Absent Enemies (Titan #10)
November, 2385 The Light Fantastic (Star Trek: The Next Generation)
November, 2385 The Missing (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine)
November, 2385 Takedown (Star Trek: The Next Generation)